# BeInTheKnow: Additional Measures To Address the Rising Cases of COVID-19 in the Country in pursuant to the recommendation of the Inter-Agency Task Force under Resolutin No. 104 dated March 20, 2021

Effective March 22-April 4, 2021, the provinces of Bulacan, Cavite, Laguna, Rizal shall be placed under General Community Quarantine together with the highly urbanized cities of the National Capital Region including the municipality of Pateros. The said areas shall be treated as one Subject Area;



Stay Connected

More Updates

5th flr MJL Building, Pasong Tamo, 1175 Don Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City

Office: 02-821-0589 | Mobile: +639052184661

Subscribe to Our Newsletters!